Cradleboard Teaching Project
Advisory Board


Lionel Bordeaux, Ph.D. is the President and founder of Sinte Gleska University in South Dakota. Dr. Bordeaux is a fluent Lakota speaker, and a member of the American Indian Higher Education Consortium.

Robert J. Lorence, Ph.D., is highly experienced in computer technology, including VSAT long distance learning networks, and is President of Northwest Indian College.

Jack Borden, Ph.D. is an experienced computer networker and a professor of technology at United Tribes Technical College in Bismarck, North Dakota.

Faith Smith is the President of NAES College.

Beatrice Medicine, Ph.D. is retired, having taught at over twenty colleges and universities in the fields of Anthropology and Native American Studies.

Jack Briggs is the President of Font du Lac College in Minnesota.

Larry Aitken is the President of Leech Lake Tribal College, Minnesota.

Margarett Perez is the President of Fort Belknap College, and also the President of the American Indian Higher Education Consortium.

Ron Jamieson is Senior Vice President of the Bank of Montreal.

Brian Davey is Deputy Grand Chief of the Nishnawbe-Aski Nation, and uses computer online networking.

Jonn Ord is Project Director for the Kids From Kanata Program and President of SciLink Communications Network who provide network services and outreach to thousands of Native and mainstream students via computers in Canada.

Dr. George Baldwin, Ph.D., is Professor of Sociology at Henderson State University in Philadelphia, Arkansas, and among the technologically advanced, seasoned professionals in computer networking.

Alfred Linklater is Director of Education for the Assembly of First Nations in Ottawa, is a teacher by profession and a Cree speaker who is also fluent in the business of mainstream education.

Adrya Siebring is a principal at Kula school in Kilauea, Hawaii. She has participated in Cradleboard during it's developmental years to the present time.


| Main Menu | Curriculum & Supplements | Cradleboard Private Area | Store |

©2002 Nihewan Foundation